Just In: Buhari Swears In 3 INEC Commissioners (PHOTO)

2 months ago 29

- at 15-09-2021 01:51 PM (24 mins ago)

Online (m)

President Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday swore in three new national commissioners of the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC. The commissioners were sworn in before the commencement of the weekly virtual Federal Executive Council, FEC, meeting at the Presidential Villa in Abuja.

Those sworn in are Professor Sani Adam (North-Central), Professor Abdullahi Abdu (North-West) and Dr Baba Bila representing the North-East zone.

I scourge the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. 2348055557203

Posted: at 15-09-2021 01:51 PM (24 mins ago) | Hero
Read Entire Article